Home » Contact

Contact us:

Network coordinator: Juho Pesonen, University of Eastern Finland: juho.pesonen@uef.fi, +358 40 184 2698

E-business in Tourism and Hospitality: Haaga-Helia UAS, Haaga campus, Jussi Mertanen, 040 488 7042, jussi.mertanen@haaga-helia.fi

Managing eTourism: Lapland UAS, Outi Kähkönen, 040 710 6410, outi.kahkonen@lapinamk.fi

Business Online Visibility: Laurea UAS, Marjaana Salomaa, marjaana.salomaa@laurea.fi

Gamification in Tourism Marketing: Karelia UAS, Tarja Kupiainen, tarja.kupiainen@karealia.fi, 050 5209749

Online Marketing in Tourism Business: Satakunta UAS, Jere Kuusinen, 0447103818
jere.kuusinen@samk.fi

Electronic Distribution in Tourism: Haaga-Helia UAS, Porvoo campus, Alexandre Kostov, 040- 5435812, alexandre.kostov@haaga-helia.fi

Future Applications and Trends of Tourism Technology: Jyväskylä UAS, Sussanna Nuijanmaa, susanna.nuijanmaa2jamk.fi,

 

Comments & Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.